What happens to my community if I switch from Workplace Advanced to Workplace Essential?

Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
If you switch from Workplace Advanced to Workplace Essential, you'll no longer be able to access the following:
Unsent invitations
  • Unsent invitations will be permanently deleted from your community.
Single Sign-On (SSO)
  • If you use SSO, all your coworkers will be signed out and they'll have to set their own passwords. They also won't be able to sign in with a single click.
Analytics showing who uses Workplace in your community
  • You will lose access to Insights and won't be able to see which people and groups are most active on Workplace.
1:1 email support for admins
  • You'll no longer be able to email direct support for help when you have a question, but you'll still have access to the Help Center.
Admin controls to manage your community
  • You won't be able to moderate posts or manage your own data and users, and you'll no longer be able to see if anyone in your community has reported any posts.
APIs for custom integrations and bots
  • You won't be able to use bots and you'll no longer have access to the API for custom integrations.
Syncing with identity providers like G Suite
  • You'll no longer be able to sync seamlessly with identity providers, so people won't be added or removed automatically when they join or leave your business. Any users that were previously synced will remain in Workplace.
Visit the pricing page to find out more about which features are available on which pricing plans.
Note: If you already have a custom Workplace URL, or if you have multiple verified email domains, we won't make any changes to them, but keep in mind that you won't be able to update or manage that information once you've switched to Workplace Essential.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?