What is a billable user on Workplace?
Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
A billable user is someone who has an active Workplace account for an entire calendar month, from the 1st of the month to the last day of the month.
Any accounts that are created or ended within that calendar month are not billable.
Note: Any account that is created after the 1st will not be billed until they have been active for an entire calendar month.