How do I end a Safety Check on Workplace?

Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
Safety Check is available to users of Workplace Advanced. This article is only applicable to admins.
To end a Safety Check crisis event, click End Crisis Event from the crisis event page. You can reopen a crisis event at any time by clicking on any crisis event and then clicking Reopen Crisis.
Note: Even if a Safety Check has ended, employees will still be able to respond to notifications at any time. You can't send new notifications unless the crisis has been reopened.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?