How long can a post be marked as important on Workplace?

Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
This article is only applicable to users of Workplace Advanced and Workplace Enterprise.
Posts can be marked as important for up to seven days. A day is calculated as a 24-hour window, not a calendar day.
To remove the important post from the top of News Feed earlier than initially planned:
  1. Go to your Admin Panel and click Important Posts.
  2. On the post in question click End Now, then click Confirm.
Note: Users can use Mark as Read to remove an important post from their News Feed earlier than the admin-defined expiration date.
You can also can see the performance of posts that you mark as important on Workplace.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?