Content Moderation

Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:

Members of your Workplace community are able to report content directly to System Admins. When content is reported, you'll receive a desktop notification and a mobile push notification. You can find out more about managing reported content on the Customer Resource Center.

This article is only applicable to admins on Workplace Essential and Workplace Advanced.
When content is reported to the admin team, you'll receive a desktop notification and a mobile push notification. Posts, comments and chats can be reported.
To manage reported content on desktop:
  1. Click Admin Panel and select Reported Content.
  2. Click Review under the reported content you'd like to review.
    If you need more context on the report, click Send Message to message the content reporter directly. The reported post will then be sent as an attachment in the chat.
  3. Once you've reviewed the content you can choose to:
    • Allow - this will allow the content to remain on your Workplace with no further action.
    • Hide - this will hide the post from everyone in the community except the author and the admins. While the content is hidden, neither users nor the author of the content will know that the content has been reported. When a decision has been made regarding the content, you can Restore it so the community can see it again.
    • Delete - this will permanently delete the content. If the content is in a chat, you can't delete it.
To manage reported content on the mobile apps:
  1. Tap then select Admin Panel and navigate to Reported Content.
  2. Tap on the reported content you'd like to review.
  3. Once you've reviewed the content you can choose to:
    • Allow - this will allow the content to remain on your Workplace with no further action.
    • Hide - this will hide the post from everyone in the community except the author and the admins. While the content is hidden, neither users nor the author of the content will know that the content has been reported. When a decision has been made regarding the content, you can Restore it so the community can see it again.
    • Delete - this will permanently delete the content. If the content is in a chat, you can't delete it.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?
We have limits in place to prevent abuse of our features and to protect people from spam and harassment. For example, if someone sends out several messages to people they are not connected to, they may be warned or temporarily blocked from sending messages.
Additionally, for example, you shouldn't tag too many people too frequently on notes, as that may be considered spam.
Limits such as these are based on different factors, like speed and quantity, but we can't provide additional details on the rate limits that are enforced.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?
To delete a Work Team:
  1. Click See More from your Home tab > Click Directory > Click the Work Teams tab.
  2. Use the search bar to find and select the Work Team > Click .
  3. Click Delete Work Team > Click Confirm.
Deleting a Work Team will remove all resources and associated groups

To report a Work Team:
  1. Click See More from your Home tab > Click Directory > Click the Work Teams tab.
  2. Use the search bar to find and select the Work Team > Click .
  3. Click Report Team > Click one of the options you are reporting the team > Click Submit.
Reporting content sends a message to your company Workplace admin for further review. The person who created this content will not know you reported it.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?
This article is only applicable to admins on Workplace Essential and Workplace Advanced.
Admins can't stop someone from posting on their own timeline. You can, however, moderate posts in groups if you're a system administrator or a content moderator. Learn more about the various admin roles at Workplace.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?