Why will I lose access to Workplace Standard?
Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
We're upgrading Workplace to provide a better experience for you and your Workplace community.
Because we're upgrading to a newer, better Workplace experience, Workplace Standard will be deleted and eventually replaced by Workplace Essential, which offers new features and updates, including an Admin Panel for System Admins.
To gain access to Workplace Essential from Workplace Standard, users will first need to verify their domain. You can access domain verification by clicking Upgrade Plan at the top of your News Feed. Once this is done, you will need to select a System Admin, who will act as a Data Controller. If a Data Controller or System Admin is not selected, your access to Workplace Standard will be lost.
New Admin Selection
In case no one in your Workplace can verify your domain, we'll reach out to you via email to help with admin selection.