How do I update or change someone's Safety Check status manually on Workplace?
Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced. This article is only applicable to admins.
You can update or change someone's status in a Safety Check manually by selecting their row in the crisis event page and changing their status from the dropdown menu. You can also add comments for an individual person by clicking the comment icon.