How do I allow users to download their own Workplace data?

Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
This article is only applicable to admins on Workplace Essential and Workplace Advanced.
To allow users to download their Workplace data:
  1. Click Admin Panel in the top-left of Workplace.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click the box next to Personal Information Download.
Note: Once the feature is enabled, users will be able to download a copy of their Workplace data. Learn more on how to download your data. Per our terms and conditions, they won't be able to delete their data using this tool. You can see who's opted to download their data in your security audit logs.
Keep in mind that you can't download a user's data on their behalf. System admins can always use the Graph API to access data about a community's users.
Je, taarifa hii imekusaidia?