I've been added as a Safety Operator on Workplace. What does this mean?
Maudhui haya ya msaada hayapatikani katika lugha yako. Tafadhali chagua kutoka kwa mojawapo ya lugha zako zinazoauniwa:
Safety Check is only available to users of Workplace Advanced.
When you're added as a Safety Operator, you're given access to all of Safety Check's features, including all crisis events that have been created by any other Safety Operators.
You can find Safety Check below Advanced Plan Features in the Admin Panel. Learn more about Safety Check.